We’re proud to announce that 12 of our 20 attorneys have been recognized in Super Lawyers’ 2020 edition.

Super Lawyers honors accomplished attorneys in more than 70 practice areas who have attained a high degree of peer recognition and professional achievement. The selection process includes independent research, peer nominations and peer evaluations. Attorneys from Coppersmith Brockelman who received the 2020 honor are:

  • Keith Beauchamp – Business Litigation (recognized since 2007)
  • Scott Bennett – Health Care (recognized since 2018); Southwest Super Lawyers Rising Stars, Business Litigation (2012-2013)
  • Kent Brockelman – Employment & Labor Law (recognized since 2007)
  • Jill Chasson – Employment & Labor Law (recognized since 2016) 
  • Roopali Desai – Legislative & Government Affairs (recognized since 2019); Southwest Super Lawyers Rising Stars (2014-2016)
  • John DeWulf – Business Litigation (recognized since 2007); Top 50 Arizona Super Lawyers (recognized since 2011)
  • Andrew Gaona – Southwest Super Lawyers Rising Stars, Business Litigation (recognized since 2014)
  • Andrew Gordon – Business Litigation (recognized 2008-2009, 2018-present)
  • Karen Owens – Health Care (recognized since 2010)
  • Vidula Patki – Southwest Super Lawyers Rising Stars, Business Litigation (recognized since 2018)
  • Kristen Rosati – Health Care (recognized since 2015)
  • Marvin Ruth – Creditor Debtor Rights: Business (recognized since 2017); Southwest Super Lawyers Rising Stars (2012-2016)

“Our team has consistently been recognized by Super Lawyers, which is a testament to their expertise, creativity and high ethical standards,” said Keith Beauchamp, chair of Coppersmith Brockelman’s governance committee. “We are proud to have so many attorneys appreciated for their commitment to excellence and hard work.”

Learn more about our attorneys and practice areas.